Award Winning Wedding Hair Stylist

Well what a night, πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I am now the The Wedding Industry Awards Wedding Hair Stylist Regional Winner Β … Amazing ! I still can’t believe I won!Β 
I have thought about entering this award for a couple of years but didn’t until Kate from Bridal Haven with Kate Elizabeth encouraged me to Β … she has been such a big support over the last few years. Last night before the award ceremony her sister gave birth to a baby boy, she insisted on giving her sisters tickets to Amani and Danny so they could be there to see me win … it was amazing. THANK YOU KATE YOUR A STAR XXXX

kreative-wedding-hair

I can’t believe it…..thank you, thank you, thank you to all my amazing brides that voted for me mmmuuuuwwwhhhhhh

twia2017

My massive thanks go to
TWIA The Wedding Industry Awards for such a lovely event they work so hard and tirelessly to make this award possible, I saw them still working hard this morning after last nights events πŸ’žI’m feeling the love right now

To Sarah DUNN beauty and make up whom always encourage and supports me and has turned into a fab friend, her work is amazing and I would highly recommend her www.sarahdunnbeauty.co.uk.

To Adele from DelliPops Cakery Adele has worked endlessly and encouraged me with my career thank you for helping me with my admin, this lady not only makes gorgeous cakes and dellipops but has a world of information. Highly recommended Dellipops

www.dellipops.co.uk

To Amani and Danny for helping me every day and encouraging me through all my day to day business and home chores, Amani is such a beautiful daughter and has got engaged to a wonderful man I’m so proud to call my son in law to be…love you both πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

And to my wonderful husband Kevin Oates I just couldn’t do this without you, you help me in every area of my life, even making brewsΒ for my clients! you make them all feel welcome and help me massively every minute of the day, nothing is too much trouble for you I love you xxxx

wedding-hair-award

Thank You to my family all of whom support me but especially to my dear sister Julia Mallet this lady is an amazing hairdresser she doesn’t recognise herself as highly as I do she shies away from pushing herself forward in her career but always always encourages me …I love you Ju Ju πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Thanks again to all my fab brides that voted for me and everyone who supports and loves me … I’m so lucky not just to receive recognition but to be able to do a job that I love so much πŸ™‚

x Gilly

2 thoughts on “Award Winning Wedding Hair Stylist

  1. Julia Mallett

    Gill your the one that showed me everything I know in hairdressing & beyond. I’m so proud of you & what you have achieved in your life.
    Love you loads. Jxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

